|50 rule question|
|17:02:39 Jun 22nd 09 - Mr. Crimon Guardian:|
I have a question about this so from looks of it if you restart you arent given the 50% rule against people you attacked before you restarted even if you go to a lot lower of a world. Is this suppose to be that way?
|17:10:48 Jun 22nd 09 - VU Admin:|
no, and it has been fixed.
|18:53:39 Aug 17th 09 - Mr. Skiepe:|
Can you use magic on a person which is protected by 50% rule?
|19:56:04 Aug 18th 09 - Mr. Vuggy:|
I believe so... I've done it before.
|[Top] Pages: 1|
My bookmarksOld forum design